Mag. Jörg Tschulik

Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66
E-Mail: joerg.tschulik@mgi.at

Sieglinde Gogg

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66
E-Mail: sieglinde.gogg@mgi.at

Jessica Siebenhofer

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66
E-Mail: jessica.siebenhofer@mgi.at

 

Romana Wolf

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66-15
E-Mail: romana.wolf@mgi.at

Dr. Iris Kandolf

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66-17
E-Mail: iris.kandolf@mgi.at

Klaus Aldrian

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66-21
E-Mail: klaus.aldrian@mgi.at

Mag. Nicole Zarre

Berufsanwärterin
Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66
E-Mail: nicole.zarre@mgi.at

Mag. Renate Lorber-Pamsl

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66-20
E-Mail: renate.lorber@mgi.at

Eva Maria Kager

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66-22
E-Mail: eva.kager@mgi.at 

Gabriele Teichtmeister

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 82 41 66-19
E-Mail: gabriele.teichtmeister@mgi.at 

Santina Werber

Derzeit in Karenz

Doris Kos

Tel.: +43/(0) 316 / 82 41 66
E-Mail: doris.kos@mgi.at